Swim Team Board

The Swim Team Board is responsible for all operations of the swim team. This includes numerous tasks such as organizing events and fundraisers, ordering team apparel and equipment, organizing swimmer registration and recognition, and organizing meet volunteers.

Our goal is to make the swim season enjoyable and beneficial for all swimmers; have open communication between coaches, parents, and swimmers; and maintain unity and team spirit among all swim team families.

Below are each of the board positions, the person holding the position, and an email address to contact them. You can contact the entire board at board@cvswimteam.org.

If you have a question or need further information, send an email to info@cvswimteam.org.

PositionNameEmail
ChairKelly Queen (Interim)chair@cvswimteam.org
Vice ChairDanny Mullervicechair@cvswimteam.org
SecretaryStephanie Machalickysecretary@cvswimteam.org
TreasurerAmanda Lynchtreasurer@cvswimteam.org
TSA Representative (Primary)Lisa Wehrletsarep@cvswimteam.org
TSA Representative (Alternate)Chuck Jaynestsarep@cvswimteam.org
Communications CoordinatorMonica Richardsoncommunications@cvswimteam.org
Concessions CoordinatorAmanda Lynchconcessions@cvswimteam.org
Fundraising CoordinatorKristen Fieldingfundraising@cvswimteam.org
Membership CoordinatorChuck Jaynesmembership@cvswimteam.org
Ribbons & Awards CoordinatorKelly Jaynesribbons@cvswimteam.org
Social CoordinatorTara Mullersocial@cvswimteam.org
Volunteer CoordinatorTricia Caseyvolunteer@cvswimteam.org
Website CoordinatorChuck Jayneswebmaster@cvswimteam.org

For more information about these positions, see the Swim Team Board Positions page.