Swim Team Board

The Swim Team Board is responsible for all operations of the swim team. This includes numerous tasks such as organizing events and fundraisers, ordering team apparel and equipment, organizing swimmer registration and recognition, and organizing meet volunteers.

Our goal is to make the swim season enjoyable and beneficial for all swimmers; have open communication between coaches, parents, and swimmers; and maintain unity and team spirit among all swim team families.

Below are each of the board positions, the person holding the position, and an email address to contact them. You can contact the entire board at board@cvswimteam.org.

If you have a question or need further information, send an email to info@cvswimteam.org.

Position Name Email
Chair Tricia Casey chair@cvswimteam.org
Vice Chair Deborah Carr vicechair@cvswimteam.org
Secretary – OPEN – secretary@cvswimteam.org
Treasurer Kim Warren treasurer@cvswimteam.org
TSA Representative George Pilkington tsarep@cvswimteam.org
Communications Coordinator Michelle Walker communications@cvswimteam.org
Concessions Coordinator Patrick Warren concessions@cvswimteam.org
Fundraising Coordinator Stephanie Sigmon fundraising@cvswimteam.org
Membership Coordinator Chuck Jaynes membership@cvswimteam.org
Ribbons & Awards Coordinator Kelly Jaynes ribbons@cvswimteam.org
Social Coordinator – OPEN – social@cvswimteam.org
Volunteer Coordinator Melanie Peeler volunteer@cvswimteam.org